2014 Officers

President
Angus Morrison
ammorrison@crimson.ua.edu
404-819-1474

Internal Vice President
Hunter Harrison
jhharrison@crimson.ua.edu
865-805-5098

External Vice President
Chris Willis
cswillis@crimson.ua.edu
336-314-8714

Treasurer
Jonathan (JB) Sumner
jbsumner@crimson.ua.edu
214-202-1059

House Manager
Wyatt Rittenberry
cwrittenberry@crimson.ua.edu
615-330-4847

MC
Adam Chalmers
ajchalmers@crimson.ua.edu
513-505-8808

Secretary
Alex Coogan
ajcoogan@crimson.ua.edu
713-826-9222

Social Chair
Zach Bailey
zsbailey@crimson.ua.edu
615-517-2920

Rush Chair
Josh Mantooth
jlmantooth@crimson.ua.edu
205-305-9346

CLICK HERE to email them